• Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Slovensky
Catalog page 62
Page 1 of 386 found pages
Search catalogue page

Extra Heavy Duty Castors

max.
10000 kg


The EH, SM,ED and QD Extra Heavy Duty castors are made from precision machined components
to ensure a long and maintenance–free life, even under the most severe operating conditions.

Series EH up to max. 6100 kg

Designed for heaviest loads and toughest conditions, two tapered roller bearings, sealed for life, forged forkhead, very strong integrated Kingpin, nut locked by hardened set-screw,wheel axle with slotted nuts and cotter pin

Pages 63

Series SM/SMM up to max. 10000 kg

Solid steel welded construction, with axial grooved ball bearing DIN 711 and tapered roller bearing DIN 720, very strong integrated Kingpin, with grease nipple, sealed with 2 o-rings finish: alu-grey painted on request: zinc-plated and passivated (chrom VI-free)

Pages 64+65

Series EDD/ED up to max. 8000 kg

For applications where a super strong and durable caster is required, one tapered roller and one axial ball bearing, dust protection ring, very strong integrated Kingpin, locked nut, grease nipple, wheel axle bolted, finish – painted

Pages 66-79

Series QD up to max. 1500 kg

Pressed steel welded construction, with axial ball bearing and tapered roller bearing, dust protection ring, very strong integrated Kingpin, grease nipple, wheel axle with self-locking nut finish: zinc plated

Pages 80-83

• Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Slovensky
Katalogseite 62
Seite 1 von 388 gefundenen Seiten
Suche Katalogseite

Extra Schwerlastrollen

Piktogramm max.
10000 kg


Die EH, SM,ED und QD Schwerlastrollen erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Konstruktion und
Material um auch unter extremsten Einsatzbedingungen dauerhaft und reibungslos ihrer Mission gerecht zu werden.

Serie EH bis max. 6100 kg
Rolle

Geeignet für schwerste Lasten und härteste Einsätze, zwei Schrägrollenlager, lebensdauerdicht, Gabelkopf geschmiedet, sehr starker integrierter Zentralbolzen, Mutter durch gehärtete Madenschraube gesichert, Radachse mit Kronenmutter und Sicherungsstift

Seiten 63

Serie SM/SMM bis max. 10000 kg
Rolle

Sehr robuste Stahlschweißkonstruktion, mit Axial-Rillenkugellager DIN 711 und Schrägrollenlager DIN 720, sehr starker integrierter Zentralbolzen, mit Schmiernippel, staub- und spritzwassergeschützt Ausführung: alu-grau lackiert Auf Anfrage: galvanisch verzinkt und gelb passiviert (Chrom VI-frei)

Seiten 64+65

Serie EDD/ED bis max. 8000 kg
Rolle

Für Schwerlastaufgaben, äußerst robust und langlebig, 1 Schrägrollen- und 1 Axial- kugellager, staubgeschützt, sehr starker integrierter Zentralbolzen, Mutter gesichert, Schmiernippel, Radachse verschraubt, Ausführung – lackiert

Seiten 66-79

Serie QD bis max. 1500 kg
Rolle

Gepresste Stahlschweißkonstruktion, mit Axialkugellager und Schrägrollenlager, staubgeschützt, sehr starker Zentralbolzen, Schmiernippel, Radachse mit selbstsichernder Mutter Ausführung: verzinkt

Seiten 80-83